Friday, August 13, 2010

Mac Miller's KIDS

Rostrum Records newest Signee Mac Miller has created quite the buzz surrounding his K.I.D.S. mixtape, themed after the 1995 movie. He also dropped some pretty dope visuals for "Dont Mind If I Do" and "Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza". The mixtape has a chill vibe and is very solid all the way through.  Definately worth the Download, Track list and download link after the jump


  1. Kickin’ Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
  2. Outside
  3. Get Em Up
  4. Nikes On My Feet
  5. Senior Skip Day
  6. The Spins
  7. Traffic in the Sky
  8. Don’t Mind If I Do
  9. Paper Route ft. Chevy Woods
  10. Good Evening
  11. Ride Around
  12. Knock Knock
  13. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow f. DJ Bonis
  14. Kool-Aid & Frozen Pizza
  15. All I Want Is You
  16. Poppy
  17. Face in the Crowd

No comments: