Tuesday, July 13, 2010


Yes.... The long awaited pilot talk is finally here. Dont download it, go buy it and support a real nigga with good music in a dying industry. It'll be worth your money. Track list after the jump

1. example
2. audio dope II
3. king kong
4. seat change (feat. snoop dogg)
5. breakfast
6. roasted (feat. trademark and young roddy)
7. skybourne (feat. big krit and smoke dza)
8. the hangover (feat. mikey rocks)
9. day (feat. mos def and jay electronica)
10. prioritize (feat. nesby phips)
11. chilled coughphee (feat. devin the dude)
12. address (feat. stalley)
13. life under thescope

No comments: