Monday, November 22, 2010


Let me tell yall right now, This album is the shit if you are a Spitta fan..... so hit the jump for details.

Curren$y -Pilot Talk 2 Coming Soon from Creative Control on Vimeo.

Make sure you go buy it from your local retailer this upcoming Tuesday, the 22nd. I listened to the whole thing straight through and I am throughly impressed. If this wasn't a great album by one of my favorite artists... I'd probably just give ya'll a download link, just being honest

1. Airborne Aquarium
2. Michael Knight
3. Montreux
4. Famous
5. Flight Briefing (Feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
6. A Gee
7. Real Estates (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
8. Silence (Feat. McKenzie Eddie)
9. Hold On (Feat. Young Roddy $ Trademark)
10. Fashionably Late
11. Highed Up
12. O.G. (The Jam) (Feat. The Fiend)
13. Micheal Knight (Remix) (Feat. Raekwon)

No comments: